Sex Symphony is live on Amazon!

Sex Symphony, the third book in the No Holds Barred series, is live now on Amazon!

Buy Link

One violin to rule them all…
In lust…

Kyle Montgomery hasn’t set foot in the city in five years, and he would’ve left immediately after fulfilling his tour obligations were it not for his need to find the one woman who was the other half–third?–of his soul. Risking all, even the past that threatens to rear its ugly head, he resolves to find and convince her, never guessing that an obstacle in the form of his lover lay in his path.

Still grieving and drowning in guilt, Chelsea White is shocked to discover she’s attracted to two virile and powerful men–world-renowned concert violinist Kyle Montgomery and his lover, brilliant composer Grant Thornton. Try as she might to resist, she’s no match for the enticing lure of the magical violin (and the equally compelling men) and surrenders herself to a pleasure-filled night of sin and debauchery.

Bound by the magic that flows from the violin, the three are inexorably drawn to one another to assuage their deepest needs. But when the notes fade away, who will be left to play the symphony?

Sex Symphony is a sexy and hot bisexual ménage contemporary romance with explicit MM, MFM and MMF scenes and a slight touch of the paranormal. There’s also a guaranteed HEA ending! Though it’s the third in the series, it can be read as a standalone.

39,156 words

Check it out on Amazon